As the outbreak of the Coronavirus continues to affect people around the world, we have modified our operating hours.† Effective Monday, March 23, 2020, our lobby we will open from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM Monday through Friday.† We encourage members to use Mobile Banking and Online Banking to access your account.

2020 Holiday Schedule
HolidayDate
The main office and branch locations will be closed on the following holidays:
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidentsí Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26, 2020
The Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020